MENU

Contact Information

Contact

SCHOOL OFFICE CONTACT INFORMATION

Lutterworth High School
Woodway Road
Lutterworth
Leicestershire
LE17 4QH

Get Directions

01455 552710

8.00am – 4.30pm (Monday – Thursday)
8.00am – 4.00pm (Friday)

HEADTEACHER

Mr Julian Kirby LL.B M.Ed
 pmorey@lutterworthhigh.co.uk

SENIOR LEADERSHIP TEAM

Mrs Amy Hunter, Deputy Headteacher
 ahunter@lutterworthhigh.co.uk

Mr Richard Salter, Assistant Headteacher
rsalter@lutterworthhigh.co.uk

Miss Kay Cowling, Assistant Headteacher
  kcowling@lutterworthhigh.co.uk

Mrs Tebbatt, Assistant Headteacher
ntebbatt@lutterworthhigh.co.uk

Mrs Shirley Thompson, Operations Manager
sthompson@lutterworthhigh.co.uk

PROGRESS LEADERS

Year 7 – Tim Nutt
   tnutt@lutterworthhigh.co.uk

Year 8 – Laura Jarmulewski
 ljarmulewski@lutterworthhigh.co.uk

Year 9 – Samuel Brooks
sbrooks@lutterworthhigh.co.uk

Year 10 –  Emma Cochrane
  ecochrane@lutterworthhigh.co.uk

Year 11 – Tom Maynard
tmaynard@lutterworthhigh.co.uk

PASTORAL SUPPORT

Marion Bullivant – Pastoral and Attendance Manager
mbullivant@lutterworthhigh.co.uk

Alie Ronald – Student Support
aronald@lutterworthhigh.co.uk

CHAIR OF GOVERNORS