MENU

Curriculum Leaders Contact Information

Curriculum Leaders Contact Information

SubjectSubject LeadEmail Address
EnglishBen Bowdenbbowden@lutterworthhigh.co.uk
MathematicsRichard Salterrsalter@lutterworthhigh.co.uk
ScienceMags Keatmanmkeatman@lutterworthhigh.co.uk
Computer Science
IT
Creative Media
Mehul Patelmpatel@lutterworthhigh.co.uk
History
Geography
John Andersonjanderson@lutterworthhigh.co.uk
French
Spanish
Jacqueline Weirjweir@lutterworthhigh.co.uk
Religious StudiesSamuel Brookssbrooks@lutterworthhigh.co.uk
Business StudiesMehul Patelmpatel@lutterworthhigh.co.uk
Art and Design
Design and Technology
Food Preparation and Nutrition
Jenny Hornbucklejhornbuckle@lutterworthhigh.co.uk
Dance
Drama
Kay Cowlingkcowling@lutterworthhigh.co.uk
MusicEllie Chineryechinery@lutterworthhigh.co.uk
PEMarc Howgatemhowgate@lutterworthhigh.co.uk